Sunderland v Southampton

I don’t like doing this, but I’m going to have to start the post with an aftertime bet. I had layed Hull in their game against Arsenal earlier today, but I couldn’t get to the computer to write it up.

Arsenal won fairly comfortably 2-0 to bring the new bank to £1,292.05

Now for this afternoon’s bet. I fancy at least one goal in the match taking place at the Stadium of Light. With Defoe on he pitch there will always be chances; I just hope that hope transforms into reality.

One goal or more £122.75 at odds 1.0835

Plenty of attacking options should provide a few goals today.

Update Southampton win 4-0 New Bank £1,302.30

Leave a Reply

